Board of Directors

Executive Board Members 2017-2018

Paul Allard | Executive Director
gravelbc@telus.net
O: 778.571.2670
C: 604.341.7620

Derek Holmes  | President
derek.holmes@burnco.com
O: 604.859.3319
C: 604.345.4382

Tyson Craiggs  | 1st Vice Pres.
tyson@mragroup.ca
O: 604.462.1114
C: 604.999.8321

Scott Boshart | Past President
fvboss41@yahoo.com
O: 604.857.1822
C: 604.613.4226

Nikki Keith | Secretary
NKeith@wmbeck.com
O: 604.437.6200
C: 604.230.5715

Barry McLean | Treasurer
bmclean@valleygravel.ca
O: 604.856.3315
C: 604.835.2525

Directors 2017-2018

Brian Butler
exec@butlerbros.bc.ca
O: 1.250.652.1043
C: 1.250.213.8866

Barry Chalmers
bchalmers@islandpaving.com
O: 1.250.652.9211
C: 1.250.897.2296

Bob Esau
bob.esau52@gmail.com
C: 604.308.9905

Todd James
todd.james@liebherr.com
O: 604.270.3266
C: 604.836.9334

Bryan Kirkness
bryan.kirkness@kirknessgroup.com
O: 604.858.6919
C: 604.795.0614

Chen Mei
mei.chen@lafargeholcim.com
O: 604.455.6203
C: 604.754.4049

Dani Miller
Dani.Miller@mainlandsg.com
O: 604.882.6097
C: 604.671.5238

Brent Palmer
quarries@telus.net
O: 604 504 4461
C: 604.309.3460

Kevin Spenst
Kevin.Spenst@mainlandsg.com
O: 604.882.6097
C: 778.788.1550

Erwin Spletzer
Erwin.spletzer@terusconstruction.ca
O: 604.575.3473
C: 604.817.1250

Dan Warrington
dwarrington@finning.com
O: 604.881.2607
C: 604.916.5840

Chuck Willms
cwillms@fasken.com
O: 604.631.4789
C: 604.805.0083